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The annual sworn financial statements are required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:514 to be filed with the Legislative Auditor within 90 days after the close of the fiscal year. The certification of revenues $50,000 or less, if applicable, is required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:513(I)(1)(c)(i). 
//. Person011y c~p and appeared before the undersigned authority, ~.~ (.,~ /J-~.#~;o/rt~" 7 ~ (name), who, duly sworn, deposes arfu~'says that he financial statements herewith given present fairly the financial position of -(~(>,'~,/#/~. ~-~z','-,/ 7 (entity name) as of ~7- J-~. ~~, ~)c-'l~soJ, and the resL~J~ts of operations for the year then ended, in accordance with the basis of accounting described within the accompanying financial statements. 

(Complete i In addition, and says th less in reve and accordi EI~' C #'_/.l. ~/'.~ ,,-.l 7 ientity" name) rece ived $50,000 or ~ues and 8{tler s0urces-f0; ihe year ended - /~. 3L_, "19 ~:~_A ngly, is not required to have; an audit/f~the previously mentioned year. 
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